Records & Registration

Records & Registration Employees

Herman Tucker
(254) 299-8660
htucker@mclennan.edu
Director, Records and Registration ESC 108
Hannah Backus
(254) 299-8638
hbackus@mclennan.edu
Associate Director ESC 120
Holly Surginer
(254) 299-8631
hsurginer@mclennan.edu
Associate Director ESC 119
Kim Henderson
(254) 299-8646
khenderson@mclennan.edu
Sr. Administrative Secretary ESC 109
Candace Allen
(254) 299-8697
callen@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 118
Esther Ramirez
(254) 299-8477
eramirez@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 116
Sheena Williams
(254) 299-8549
slwilliams@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 112B
Kacy Yevcak
(254) 299-8434
kyevcak@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 115